Mitarbeiter
 
Sabine Bachmaier

Sekretariat
Tel.: +49 89 238890 - 11
Fax: +49 89 238890 - 29
E-Mail: s.bachmaier@szb-ingenieure.de


   
Christoph Mensch
Dipl.-Ing. Bauwesen
Tel.: +49 89 238890 - 15
E-Mail: c.mensch@szb-ingenieure.de
   
Oliver Schunke

Dipl.-Ing. Bauwesen
Tel.: +49 89 238890 - 22
E-Mail: o.schunke@szb-ingenieure.de

   
Nicole Middendorf

M.Eng. Bauwesen
Tel.: +49 89 238890 - 12
E-Mail: n.middendorf@szb-ingenieure.de

   
Gerhard Czische

Bauzeichner
Tel.: +49 89 238890 - 19
E-Mail: g.czische@szb-ingenieure.de

   
Daniel Tudorica

M.Sc. Bauwesen
Tel.: +49 89 238890 - 21
E-Mail: d.tudorica@szb-ingenieure.de


   
Liliana Podar

M.Sc. Bauwesen
Tel.: +49 89 238890 - 17
E-Mail: l.podar@szb-ingenieure.de


   
Johanna Maria Bötsch

Bauzeichnerin
Tel.: +49 89 238890 - 18
E-Mail: j.boetsch@szb-ingenieure.de


   
Sophie Rittmeier

Ausbildung zur Bauzeichnerin
E-Mail: s.rittmeier@szb-ingenieure.de


   
Rainer Zacherl

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Bauwesen
Tel.: +49 89 238890 - 16
E-Mail: r.zacherl@szb-ingenieure.de


   
Andrea Ott-Sanner
Bauzeichnerin
E-Mail: a.ott-sanner@szb-ingenieure.de